February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, January 28, 2019

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

9:30 am: ELCIC Eastern Synod workshop

9:30 am: ELCIC Eastern Synod workshop
Sunday, February 3, 2019

3:00 pm: Sleep-in Sunday

3:00 pm: Sleep-in Sunday
Monday, February 4, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019

10:00 am: Worship service

10:00 am: Worship service
Monday, February 11, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019

10:00 am: Worship service

10:00 am: Worship service
Monday, February 18, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019

10:00 am: Worship service and baptism

10:00 am: Worship service and baptism
Monday, February 25, 2019

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019

1:30 pm: World Day of Prayer service

1:30 pm: World Day of Prayer service
Saturday, March 2, 2019

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group
Sunday, March 3, 2019

3:00 pm: Sleep-in Sunday

3:00 pm: Sleep-in Sunday

Return to calendar