November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, October 28, 2019

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group
Sunday, November 3, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship Service - All Saints Sunday

3:00 pm: Worship Service - All Saints Sunday
Monday, November 4, 2019

10:00 am: Worship and Music meeting

10:00 am: Worship and Music meeting

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee meeting

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee meeting
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

6:35 pm: Congregational Study and Reflection

6:35 pm: Congregational Study and Reflection

7:00 pm: Rental

7:00 pm: Rental
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019

5:00 pm: Commemoration at First Lutheran

5:00 pm: Commemoration at First Lutheran
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019

10:00 am: Worship service

10:00 am: Worship service
Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

6:35 pm: Congregational Study and Reflection

6:35 pm: Congregational Study and Reflection
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019

10:00 am: Worship service

10:00 am: Worship service

11:15 am: Choir Practice

11:15 am: Choir Practice
Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:00 pm: Council Meeting

7:00 pm: Council Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019

9:00 am: Fall yard clean-up

9:00 am: Fall yard clean-up
Sunday, November 24, 2019

10:00 am: Worship service

10:00 am: Worship service
Monday, November 25, 2019

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee meeting

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee meeting
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

6:15 pm: Evening Prayer

6:15 pm: Evening Prayer
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship Service - Advent

3:00 pm: Worship Service - Advent

Return to calendar