December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, November 25, 2019

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wednesday, November 27, 2019Thursday, November 28, 2019Friday, November 29, 2019Saturday, November 30, 2019Sunday, December 1, 2019

3:00 pm: Worship Service - Advent

3:00 pm: Worship Service - Advent
Monday, December 2, 2019

4:00 pm: Kerr Street Mission Dinners

4:00 pm: Kerr Street Mission Dinners
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Thursday, December 5, 2019Friday, December 6, 2019Saturday, December 7, 2019

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

2:00 pm: Advent Event

2:00 pm: Advent Event
Sunday, December 8, 2019

10:00 am: Worship Service - Advent

10:00 am: Worship Service - Advent
Monday, December 9, 2019

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee meeting

7:00 pm: Mutual Ministry Committee meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Wednesday, December 11, 2019Thursday, December 12, 2019

7:00 pm: Council Meeting

7:00 pm: Council Meeting
Friday, December 13, 2019Saturday, December 14, 2019Sunday, December 15, 2019

10:00 am: Worship Service - Advent

10:00 am: Worship Service - Advent

11:15 am: Choir Practice

11:15 am: Choir Practice
Monday, December 16, 2019Tuesday, December 17, 2019Wednesday, December 18, 2019Thursday, December 19, 2019Friday, December 20, 2019Saturday, December 21, 2019Sunday, December 22, 2019

10:00 am: Worship Service - Advent

10:00 am: Worship Service - Advent

6:00 pm: Blue Christmas

6:00 pm: Blue Christmas
Monday, December 23, 2019Tuesday, December 24, 2019

7:00 pm: Christmas Eve

7:00 pm: Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

11:00 am: Christmas Day

11:00 am: Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019Friday, December 27, 2019Saturday, December 28, 2019Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch

10:30 am: Women's Kaffee-Klatsch
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Wednesday, January 1, 2020Thursday, January 2, 2020Friday, January 3, 2020Saturday, January 4, 2020

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Return to calendar