+1 (905) 845 – 1563

Your Council members are (from left to right):

  • Brigitte Martin-Mendonca

  • Wolfgang Hartmann

  • Darryl Workman, Chair

  • Pastor Rick Kwiatkowski (ex-officio)

  • Leann Eberley, Vice Chair

  • Ray Henrickson, Treasurer (ex-officio)

  • Harald Matthiessen

  • Elaine Schneider, Secretary

Our Bylaws state the roles of Council are to lead the congregation to establish its mission and to do long-range planning, to involve the congregation in the work of the church, to be a good example of the Christian life, to promote unity and goodwill in the congregation, to encourage support of the work of the broader church, to provide support for the Pastor, to appoint staff, and to manage the property and finances of the congregation.

Council members are elected by the congregation for two-year terms and serve without remuneration.

The best time to speak to a Council member is following a worship service.  The President can also be contacted by email at [email protected].