+1 (905) 845 – 1563
MonthWeekDay
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, July 27, 2020Tuesday, July 28, 2020

7:00 pm: Online Mutual Ministry Committee meeting

7:00 pm: Online Mutual Ministry Committee meeting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Thursday, July 30, 2020Friday, July 31, 2020Saturday, August 1, 2020Sunday, August 2, 2020

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020Tuesday, August 4, 2020Wednesday, August 5, 2020Thursday, August 6, 2020Friday, August 7, 2020Saturday, August 8, 2020Sunday, August 9, 2020

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020Tuesday, August 11, 2020Wednesday, August 12, 2020Thursday, August 13, 2020Friday, August 14, 2020Saturday, August 15, 2020Sunday, August 16, 2020

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020

7:00 pm: Online Council Meeting

7:00 pm: Online Council Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020Wednesday, August 19, 2020Thursday, August 20, 2020Friday, August 21, 2020Saturday, August 22, 2020Sunday, August 23, 2020

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM

9:00 am: 10:00 AM online worship experience video available from 9:00 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020Tuesday, August 25, 2020

7:00 pm: Online Mutual Ministry Committee meeting

7:00 pm: Online Mutual Ministry Committee meeting
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Thursday, August 27, 2020Friday, August 28, 2020Saturday, August 29, 2020Sunday, August 30, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020Tuesday, September 1, 2020

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting

7:00 pm: Property Team meeting
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

10:00 am: Bible Study

10:00 am: Bible Study

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer

5:00 pm: Supper & Evening Prayer
Thursday, September 3, 2020Friday, September 4, 2020Saturday, September 5, 2020

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group

8:00 am: Men's Breakfast Group
Sunday, September 6, 2020