+1 (905) 845 – 1563

Events in January 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, December 27, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Saturday, January 1, 2022 Sunday, January 2, 2022(1 event)
Monday, January 3, 2022 Tuesday, January 4, 2022(1 event) Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Thursday, January 6, 2022 Friday, January 7, 2022 Saturday, January 8, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022(1 event)
Monday, January 10, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022(1 event) Wednesday, January 12, 2022(1 event) Thursday, January 13, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022(1 event)
Monday, January 17, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022(1 event) Friday, January 21, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022(1 event)
Monday, January 24, 2022(1 event) Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022(2 events)
Monday, January 31, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022(2 events) Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Thursday, February 3, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022(2 events)